Rachel do Valle - Gerente Executiva Brazilian Content

Rachel do Valle

Executive Manager

rachel@braziliancontent.com

Rachel graduated in Journalism at PUC/SP, specializing in International Relations (USP/SP) and completing a Post-Graduation in Audiovisual Management at the University of Coruña (Spain). She is part of the Brazilian Content team since 2009, responsible, among other activities, for the organization of Brazilian delegations at events abroad and of international delegations at RioContentMarket/Rio2C. Before BRAVI, Rachel worked for three years with national and international audiovisual distribution at Elo Company, and for eight years in press companies, such as Rádio Eldorado, from the O Estado de S. Paulo group, and Editora Abril.
Tayse  Brazilian Content

Tayse Ubríaco

International Coordinator

international@braziliancontent.com

Tayse has a Bachelor´s degree in International Relations from PUC/SP and a specialization in General Business from BTC. She has experience in Trade and Investment Promotion and Government Relations. She worked in sectors such as Food & Drinks and Financial Services, before joining BRAVI as part of the Brazilian Content team. She manages events and provides support to associates in international activities.

Team BRAVI

Mauro Garcia Executive President

mauro.garcia@bravi.tv

Thiago Reis Institutional Coordinator

thiago.reis@bravi.tv

Lucas Soussumi Administrative and Financial Manager

lucas.soussumi@bravi.tv

Geovana Cypreste Projects Assistant

geovana.cypreste@bravi.tv

Connie Araujo Administrative Assistant

connie.araujo@bravi.tv