.... BTVP - BrazilianTVProducers
 

Team

Rachel do Valle
Executive Manager Brazilian Content
rachel@braziliancontent.com
Contact: 55 11 3071 3865

Mary Morita
International Coordinator Brazilian Content
mary@braziliancontent.com
Contact: 55 11 3071 3865

Flávia Kimi Muraoka
Events Assistant Brazilian Content
flavia@braziliancontent.com
Contact: 55 11 3071 3865

Mauro Garcia
Executive President
mauro.garcia@bravi.tv
Contact: 55 11 3071 2867

Thiago Reis
Financial Administrative Manager
thiago.reis@bravi.tv
Contact: 55 11 3071 2848

Lucas Soussumi
Project Coordinator
lucas.soussumi@bravi.tv
Contact: 55 11 3071 2867

Juliana Bravo
Project Assistant
juliana.bravo@bravi.tv
Contact: 55 21 3268 0877

Geovana Cypreste
Communication Coordinator
geovana.cypreste@bravi.tv
Contact: 55 21 3268-0877

Connie Araujo
Administrative Assistant
connie.araujo@bravi.tv
Contact: 55 21 3268 0867